RSS

New way of living…

03 Mar
New way of living…

So today my couch and dining room table went bye-bye and it’s been replaced by blue totes…for the moment. I’m hoping to get my Ikea items soon, it just requires something I don’t have at the moment…ya you guessed it’s them Benny’s.

Although I do like having more room in my kitchen after that huge table is gone! I was constantly tripping over chairs. So my new thing for now is arranging totes to make a couch and table, this is all in theory of course.

So what nursery has that money tree everyone talks about?
Well anyway, here’s some pics of the void, the totes, and my dream furniture….
Toodles!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 3, 2012 in A day in the life of Jeni

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
