RSS

Crazy dream!

07 Sep

You know when you are anticipating something for SOOOO long, then the morning of you have a crazy dream about it?
Well about a month ago…I went to get my car detailed out. It was about 102° that day, so it took them for-EVER! (I don’t blame them….it doesn’t get that hot here hardly ever). So when I finally get it all cleaned up, sign the release papers, then on my happy little way home…. I get to my exit and stop at the light, all this smoke is billowing out my hood! 8-/
Happy bubble burst…
So when I take it to the shop, they diagnose it…$$$$ I drive home and park it in disbelief…
So it’s been about a month since then cuz I had to wait till the money fell from the sky. I’ve been driving a friends car the whole time, which I’m thankful. But my borrowed car is a four-banger. It barely makes it up my 14% grade hill. I miss my Turbo Eclipse… :(… I miss my ability to control the engine…I miss that pressure release when I hit 4000RPM in 2nd gear getting on the freeway…
I MISS MY CAR!!! *snif snif*
So today tomorrow is the day I get it back!!! So what happened before that?? This CrAzY dream!!!

I dreamed I just got my car back from the shop and then when I went and brought it to my parking spot somebody had parked in my spot…
They thought it’d save them parking fees, so they just took the liberty. SCOFF! That’s MY parking spot!
Then I eventually get my parking spot back, or park on the street, then that lady came by when I wasn’t looking and pieced the body off for scrap metal to pay for their wedding!! >;;:-|
And then I went on to the front desk of wherever I was at, the receptionist showed me their wedding website and I went bazurk and totally was like bringing it down of their happy paper flower cutouts and happy pictures and was screaming BURN BURN BURN! 8-/ Someone from the other room asked me to come see them, then they asked me, can’t you just get another car?!? YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND!!! I’ve been waiting forEVER to get my car back, then it gets carjacked…NO I’m not gonna JUST get another car!!! Then I went crazy…then my friend woke me up by texted me for when to pick her up to help me get my car back. 😛

Just to clarify…this was not the “real me”. I’m a really mellow person that rolls with the punches…I have no idea where this crazy anger spawned from.
I just want my car back….

20120907-075637.jpg

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 7, 2012 in A day in the life of Jeni, funny stuff

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
